Official MX5Atlanta Dyno Day March 7th at Lethal Injection Motorsports

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Official MX5Atlanta Dyno Day March 7th at Lethal Injection Motorsports

Righto, thanks to the good guys of Lethal Injection motorsports, who I'm sure plenty of us on here already know, we've managed to set up a dyno day with them.

What does the dyno day consist of?

In much the same manner as our previous meets there will be a gathering of Miata, cool people and some food. But there's more!

Each car will be able to receive 3 runs on the in house dyno. A/F readings are no added cost if you already have a suitable bung, if you don't they will sell and install one for you at $50. They don't like using the one's found in exhausts because they go through too many O2 sensors (something along these lines, I'm not a pro in this area).

When
    Saturday March 7th starting at 9am (might be subject to slight change).

Where
    205 Tidwell Dr
    Alpharetta, GA 30004

http://maps.google.com/maps?q=205A+T...=15&iwloc=addr

Price
    The cost is $45 for 3 runs. Ok we met the deposit so the event is definitely going through. You can pay $45 on the day but will have to go after everyone who has paid the $20 deposit. So if you want to guarantee a spot please send me $20 ahead of time.

It is free to show up and hang out with everyone. :)

Payments via paypal should be made to jack d maddox @comcast.net no spaces

If you wish to do cash please get in touch with me and we will try and sort something out.

Who
    (People who have made deposits)
    Me
    FE3tMX5
    matredd
    redrumracer replaced with ftjandra
    nickt93
    blk95r
    silver280zx
    roadster
    RotorNutFD3S for Doppelgänger
    Metallic36 from Mazda forums replaced with Fooschnickens
    MOD Scotty
    N3V
    Hari

Any questions, just ask.

Are we sending funds via paypal, going postal with a check or wiring funds from Nigeria?