View Full Version : Since we're posting Craigslist today...
RotorNutFD3S
11-24-2008, 01:39 PM
http://atlanta.craigslist.org/ctd/932196847.html
I emailed them just to see if it was a legit listing. Very very low price for an 02 with those parts on them. Wonder if they forgot the 1 in front of the 4. lol
Jack-MX5ATLanta.com
11-24-2008, 01:47 PM
I think I just need to reactivate the RSS feed :lol:
MeFryRice
11-24-2008, 01:48 PM
That's a damn good deal.
Synthmob
11-24-2008, 02:31 PM
That is not a legit ad...
RotorNutFD3S
11-24-2008, 05:18 PM
Apparently not. :lol: Flagged for removal. Served.
Jack-MX5ATLanta.com
11-24-2008, 06:26 PM
motion for ban
metalman
11-24-2008, 06:29 PM
Those scam ads always take the same form. You should know better. No one is selling their 02 that cheap. :lol:
It will keep popping back up though.
RotorNutFD3S
11-24-2008, 09:16 PM
Well, I was giving them the benefit of the doubt since they might have made a copy/paste error, I've done that. I'll say it was one of the better scam listings I've seen in a while that was well put together, had pictures that were all of the same car, etc.
Get off my case. :)
MeFryRice
11-25-2008, 08:34 AM
The fact that NB's are becoming cheaper makes the ad seem more realistic although it was cheaper then normal.
Doppelgänger
11-25-2008, 08:36 AM
I always flag those posts like 10 times to make sure they die...muahaha
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.