View Full Version : Fender Flares
ok, I'm about to order these fender flares. Before I do, are there any better ones for about the same price that I've missed?
http://www.racinglifestyle.com/
(click exterior then fender flares)
RotorNutFD3S
10-18-2008, 10:04 PM
Don't order from there. The owner of that company has been taking people's money and not delivering the product, or giving a refund months down the road. Not been a good situation lately, which is unfortunate because he used to deliver a great product. (My car was actually the first one to receive the production flares from him.)
Look up Autokonexion on ClubRoadster.net. http://clubroadster.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=22441&highlight=
$225/shipped until November 10.
I signed up there about a week ago, but I'm still waiting to get 'approved'. I can't see that page :(
These looks the same as the ones I posted, but I don't know if its the same guy selling them...
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Mazda-Miata-Fiberglass-Fender-Flares-Molded-to-Fit_W0QQitemZ300265908849QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item3 00265908849&_trkparms=72%3A727%7C39%3A1%7C65%3A12%7C240%3A1318&_trksid=p4506.c0.m245
GraffitiPanda
10-19-2008, 03:09 AM
:jawdrop: Greg you'r pissing me off! stop beefing up you "daily" your already making me look like SHIIIIIT! :cry: BUY ME STUFF!!!
haha, once I get it done, I'm done ;) Its getting there. Flares, ground control, and paint.
RotorNutFD3S
10-19-2008, 09:31 AM
That is the same seller, just his eBay account. If you haven't gotten your confirmation yet, just have it resent, check your spam box, or go to http://www.autokonexion.com/ and send them an email inquiring about the flares. Tell him you heard about the special, you're interested, etc., and he'll give you the info you need.
When you click on that, it says all flares are ordered through racinglifestyle...
RotorNutFD3S
10-19-2008, 07:24 PM
Hmmm... IDK then. I know that people have at least been getting their flares when they order through Autokonexion.
I guess your results may vary. :) Just wanted to give you a heads up.
haha preciate it :)
I'll give it a shot
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.